top of page
webbanner-logo-50 years.jpg


Our Mission:
To provide housing and transportation for the benefit of the community; to provide services and opportunities that empower older adults to remain active and connected, enabling them to lead quality lives of independence.

Our Board of Directors is composed of elected volunteers representing a cross section of our county and various professions. A total of 15 Board seats are authorized with one seat reserved for a County Commissioner and one for a representative of the Transportation Advisory Board (TAB).

These Board seats are currently held by the following persons:

Chairman: Jimmy Parker
Vice-Chair: Steve Strickland (TAB Chair)


Billie Lawson

Lloyd Barnes

Keith Peedin

Ann Arant

Nacy Washington

Don Boyette

Bill Sharek


2021 CSS
Annual Report

2024-BOD copy.jpg
bottom of page